Book Rating
Narrator Rating

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Vol. 1

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Vol. 1" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Audio Book Summary

A Joe Bev AudioTheater Sampler, Volume 1 is an anthology representing more than fortyyears of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor,writer, producer, and director.
Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a castof professional actors, sound effects, and music.
Volume 1 includes:
- "The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer" by Joe Bevilacqua- "Arise from the Angry Seas" by J. C. Del La Torre - "Oedipus Noir" by Ralph Tyler- "The House of Wax" by Joe Bevilacqua- "Seven Letters of Love" by William Melillo- "The Silhouette Meets His Reflection" by Joe Bevilacqua - "On with the Show!" by Alan Reed - "Stench of the City" by Victor Gates - "The Bear" by by Anton Chekhov - "Trouble in Simuland" by Charlie Morrow - "Hermes" by J. C. Del La Torre - "Pedro's Parodies" by Pedro Pablo Sacristán

Similar Audio Books