Book Rating (17)
Narrator Rating (1)

The Audiobook of the Year

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On
CD Rental On Simply Audiobooks

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "The Audiobook of the Year" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.






Jane Hill, Dan Schreiber, James Harkin, Anna Ptaszynski, Andrew Hunter Murray

9 Hours 26 Minutes

Cornerstone Digital

November 2017

Audio Book Summary

Random House Audiobooks present The Audiobook of the Year, written and read by the team behind hit podcast No Such Thing As A Fish: James Harkin, Andrew Hunter Murray, Anna Ptaszynski and Dan Schreiber.

Similar Audio Books


  • Kelly C.

    Some interesting tid bits on news from last year. Overall a nice listen with a few chuckles along the way. I’d definitely listen to their next book

    Book Rating