Book Rating
Narrator Rating

Blame

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Blame" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Bailey Carr

12 Hours 30 Minutes

Hachette Book Group USA

July 2017

Audio Book Summary

From 'one of the best thriller writers in the business' (Associated Press) comes a novel praised by Harlan Coben as 'mesmerizing, gripping...the perfect blend of complex characters, plot twists galore, and great psychological suspense.'

Sometimes the person you thought you knew best...
Turns out to be someone you never really knew at all.
The crash that killed him
Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame
From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: Why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget
Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message: I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember...

Don't miss Jeff Abbott's most chilling thriller to date--perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, or The Woman in Cabin 10.
'One of my favorite writers.' -- Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author
'If you like Harlan Coben, read this book. Taut, twisty, and elegantly-written, with an ending you won't see coming.' -- Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbors
'Jeff Abbott is a master...I am, and always have been, a devoted fan.'-Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author

Similar Audio Books