Book Rating (405)
Narrator Rating (20)

The Chronicles of Narnia Adult Box Set

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "The Chronicles of Narnia Adult Box Set" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.






Kenneth Branagh, Derek Jacobi, Lynn Redgrave, Michael York, Alex Jennings, Patrick Stewart, Jeremy Northam

33 Hours 49 Minutes

HarperCollins Publishers

November 2005

Audio Book Summary

For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.

Similar Audio Books


  • George H.

    Really enjoy this series. The narrators were all good.

    Book Rating

  • Kevin K.

    awesome series

    Book Rating

  • Eileen

    Great adventure

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Loved the story and the narrators. I wish there could be more Narnia books, but that was a satisfying ending.

    Book Rating

  • Lara S.

    Amazing i loved it this is one of the best books in history for me a least have a blessed day and all ways know that u are so precious and priceless in father gods eyes and in mine

    Book Rating

  • Cari D.

    This is AMAZING! Having all the different readers was very interesting.

    Book Rating