Book Rating (6)
Narrator Rating (4)

Every Move You Make: The number one audiobook bestseller

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Every Move You Make: The number one audiobook bestseller" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Emma Gregory

12 Hours 44 Minutes

Bonnier Publishing Audio

March 2020

Audio Book Summary

A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell

There are two sides to every story.
But only one is the truth.

A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped.

That's what she says.

But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house.

She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all . . .

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Evelyn B.

    An unpredictable finale and a very good narrator. Worth a listen.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    I really enjoyed this book. It pulled me in right away. It’s was great all the way to the finish! The narrator was very good too!

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    I really enjoyed this book from start to finish

    Book Rating

  • Lucy C.

    the story is really good. I love this narrator and get books just because it will be her voice. gripping well worked out story. I recommend.

    Book Rating