Book Rating (25)
Narrator Rating (6)

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Further Chronicles of Avonlea" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.






Sibella Denton

6 Hours 44 Minutes


January 2016

Audio Book Summary

Further Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L.M. Montgomery and is a sequel to Chronicles of Avonlea. Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.

Similar Audio Books


  • Mary Stevens

    I don't usually enjoy short stories, but these are so comfortably within the "Green Gables" universe, they feel like more chapters of those books. This reader is one of my favorite LibreVox volunteers, for her professional-caliber readings.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Really enjoyed.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Great short stories the reader was really good

    Book Rating