Book Rating
Narrator Rating

Given To The Earth

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Given To The Earth" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Andrew Eiden, Will Damron, Monika Felice Smith, Alex Mckenna

11 Hours 49 Minutes

Random House (Audio)

April 2018

Audio Book Summary

Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of Stille, she's untouchable. But being Queen hasn't stopped her heart from longing for the King's stepbrother, Donil. And it hasn't stopped her body from longing for the sea itself, which still calls for her.

While Khosa is made to choose between loyalty and love, Dara is on a mission for vengeance. Years ago, the Pietra slaughtered the entire Indiri race, leaving only Dara and her twin, Donil, alive. Now, spurned by King Vincent, Dara has embarked on a mission to spill the blood of Pietra's leader, Witt, and will stop at nothing to show his people the wrath of the last Indiri.

As the waves crash ever closer to Stille, secrets are revealed, hearts are won and lost, and allegiances change like the shifting sand.

Various Roles as Read by a Cast of Narrators:
Will Damron as Ank
Alex McKenna as Dara
Andrew Eiden as Donil
Monika Felice Smith as Khosa
Robbie Daymond as Vincent
Sunil Malhotra as Witt

Similar Audio Books