Book Rating (2)
Narrator Rating (2)

Micah: Damage Control, Book 1

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Micah: Damage Control, Book 1" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.






Erin Mallon, Tad Branson

6 Hours 57 Minutes

Findaway Voices

August 2017

Audio Book Summary

'Meet the Damage Control boys — set in the world of the best-selling series Inked Brotherhood.

There’s me: Micah Owens. Tattoo artist at Damage Control. No parents or siblings. A past that still gives me nightmares.

And then there’s her: Evangeline, the girl who saved my life and haunts my more pleasant dreams. Only she doesn’t know who I really am, and telling her might well send her fleeing for the hills. She deserves better than a loser like me. She’s pretty. She’s clever. She’s goddamn sexy and has a heart of gold.

Which is why I can’t tell her. A smile from her and I’ll do all I can to make her mine — including pretending to be someone I’m not, someone worth having.

Isn’t love weird?

Note: This is a standalone novel. No cliffhanger. *Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature readers only. Not intended for young readers.*

Bonus! Includes The Things I Never Said, a Micah and Ev short story.


Similar Audio Books


  • Selena Grcic

    Loving the damage boys. Micah and Ev's story highlights the 'opposites attract'. A homeless kid with a middle class girl who seemingly doesn't know what it's like to not know where your next meal is coming from. A kind heart can take someone a long way. Ev proves to Micah that even pretty little middle class girls can have skeletons in their closets and everyone deserves a second chance.

    Book Rating