Book Rating (22)
Narrator Rating (4)

Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse (Book 3)

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com
CD Rental On Simply Audiobooks

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse (Book 3)" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Jesse Bernstein

8 Hours 48 Minutes

Penguin Books LTD

January 2010

Audio Book Summary

Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse, the third incredible adventure in the Percy Jackson series is now available to download, complete and unabridged, on audio. Read by the actor Jesse Bernstein.

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . .

Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, and accessible for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Anonymous

    Percy Jackson rules

    Book Rating