Book Rating (18)
Narrator Rating (4)

Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

John Keating

13 Hours 52 Minutes

Listening Library (Audio)

April 2011

Audio Book Summary

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!
When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon- Ja, it isn't long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his - but one he knows in his heart he must wage. A kingdom teeters on the edge of chaos when the Nihon-Ja emperor, a defender of the common man, is forcibly overthrown, and only Horace, Will, and his Araluen companions can restore the emperor to the throne. Victory lies in the hands of an inexperienced group of fighters, and it's anybody's guess who will make the journey home to Araluen.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Owen J

    Love these books, I just melt away into them. Amazing author and narrator.

    Book Rating