Book Rating (403)
Narrator Rating (76)

Red Queen

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com
CD Rental On Simply Audiobooks

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Red Queen" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Amanda Dolan

12 Hours 40 Minutes

HarperTeen

February 2015

Audio Book Summary

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!
Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.
Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood-those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard-a growing Red rebellion-even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.
One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.
And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Yasmeen K.

    I think I just found a new series to be obsessed over !

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    3/4 great but then went down hill and then I hated it and didn\'t want to read the rest of the series.

    Book Rating

  • Brekah S.

    I thought the book was very well written and contained a lot of suspense, which I love in books. It keeps me on edge wanting to read/listen to it more. Already onto the second book now and loving it so far!

    Book Rating

  • Joe S.

    Great Listen, couldn’t stop !!! Only took me a week of commuting . Ready to start on the next book!!!

    Book Rating

  • Gina G.

    Awesome book can't wait to read the next one!!!!

    Book Rating

  • Jessica C.

    Loved it cant wait to listen to the other books

    Book Rating

  • Charmane B

    this book have you confused I don't know if it's the writers wording a lot of it just does not make sense I don't get this book I really don't.

    Book Rating

  • India S

    I love the mix of fantasy and romace going on in this book..

    Book Rating

  • Ashley B

    Really enjoyed this book, it was worth the read. The ending led you on a little too long, but other than that, overall pleased with it.

    Book Rating

  • nicole s

    2 thumbs up

    Book Rating