Book Rating (19)
Narrator Rating (6)

Sex Stories Bundle: 36h of Forbidden Erotica Stories with Anal, Teen, Threesome and Lesbian Stories to Fulfill your Deepest Desires

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Sex Stories Bundle: 36h of Forbidden Erotica Stories with Anal, Teen, Threesome and Lesbian Stories to Fulfill your Deepest Desires" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Melissa Dionne, Aiden Johnson

40 Hours 16 Minutes

Findaway Voices

December 2021

Audio Book Summary

If you like your romance steamy, sticky, and full of forbidden fruit, this is the collection for you!

From anal, lesbians and threesomes to forbidden lusts, this collection of erotic romance short stories has a little something for everyone.

This collection has lesbian erotic romance stories that will appeal to fans of Meghan O'Brien and Sarah Waters as beautiful women explore the possibilities of sex and romance without a single man in sight.

Fans of the Fifty Shades series will find many things to love in the stories featuring BDSM romance as our characters learn and explore the erotic potentials of bondage, sadism, masochism, and other dominance role play situations. Get out your fuzzy handcuffs and let our dom lead you to the climax with all the sexy skill anyone could ask for!

Every naughty little detail is waiting in this collection, but they're far too naughty to list here! Trust us when we say our narrator is waiting to sweep you off to a land of sin and pleasure with relatable characters, daring adventures, and bodice ripping excitement that's sure to satisfy.

Get comfortable, grab your favorite drink, and settle in to find out what sort of lustful sins have slipped in between the sheets.

Buy this audibook now!

​​​​​​​Warning: This book contains explicit sex scenes that are absolutely not for kids!

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Bell W.

    Liked it!

    Book Rating

  • Ronaldo S.

    The stories are similar to what you will find elsewhere, but! Don’t let that confuse you with the audiobook being of bad quality. This audiobook is really good.

    Book Rating

  • Mogen D.

    Can recommend this!

    Book Rating

  • Drake R.

    Throw your 50 shades of grey into the wall. This is the new collection you must get!

    Book Rating

  • Hendrix L.

    Liked the stories, liked the narration but above all, how easily it got me into the right “mood”.

    Book Rating

  • Hanna A.

    I would say that the narration in this book is great. The narrator has such control over the voice and can adapt it based on the circumstances, which facilitated a very “kinky” experience

    Book Rating