Book Rating
Narrator Rating

Something Like Gravity

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com
CD Rental On Simply Audiobooks

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Something Like Gravity" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Sandy Rustin, Mw Cartozian Wilson

8 Hours 35 Minutes

Recorded Books

June 2019

Genres:

Audio Book Summary

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time-and how first love changes us all-from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith. Chris and Maia aren't off to a great start. A near-fatal car accident first brings them together, and their next encounters don't fare much better. Chris's good intentions backfire. Maia's temper gets the best of her. But they're neighbors, at least for the summer, and despite their best efforts, they just can't seem to stay away from each other. The path forward isn't easy. Chris has come out as transgender, but he's still processing a frightening assault he survived the year before. Maia is grieving the loss of her older sister and trying to find her place in the world without her. Falling in love was the last thing on either of their minds. But would it be so bad if it happened anyway?

Similar Audio Books