Book Rating
Narrator Rating

Stone Hill: Phantoms Reborn

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Stone Hill: Phantoms Reborn" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

John Pirhalla

8 Hours 44 Minutes

Dark Venture Press

March 2020

Audio Book Summary

Darkness is rising again. And light may never return.

Fear of the Temple’s vengeance drives Michael and his friends into hiding. Love for Rebecca lures them out after she is abducted.

As a prisoner in The Farm, Rebecca faces a sinister indoctrination to extract the location of a secret power source desperately needed by a weakened Pastor John – and by traitors within the Temple who challenge his authority.

Before time runs out, Michael and Joey must infiltrate The Farm to rescue her, enlisting the help of improbable allies: a growing resistance within Stone Hill, formed by some of its youngest yet most determined citizens.

Having survived Stone Hill’s terrifying creatures before, Michael and his friends confront a new enemy so evil that all their courage and skill may not be enough to defeat it.

A gripping psychological horror thriller in the vein of Stephen King, Stranger Things, Dean Koontz, or H. P. Lovecraft.

Similar Audio Books