Book Rating (48)
Narrator Rating (26)

Target One (The Spy Game—Book #1)

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Target One (The Spy Game—Book #1)" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Logan Harper

5 Hours 39 Minutes

Findaway Voices

October 2022

Audio Book Summary

“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world.

Jacob Snow—elite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured past—is one of the CIA’s greatest assets, and is dispatched when the stakes are highest. When an ancient Egyptian relic goes missing under mysterious circumstances, Jacob knows this is no run-of-the-mill robbery: the relic holds a secret—one that could destroy everything.

Jacob seeks out a mysterious and beautiful archeologist, whose brilliance is needed on the case. Together, they must partner to decode the archeological riddles and stop the terrorists before it is too late.

Yet as they race to recover the stolen artifact, they soon find themselves in the midst of a conspiracy bigger than anything they could have imagined—and time is quickly running out.

An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET ONE is the debut novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.

Books #2 and #3 in the series—TARGET TWO and TARGET THREE—are now also available.

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Anonymous

    I liked Jakep's intelligence.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Very suspenseful and well done!

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Great narration and great plot a must listen.

    Book Rating

  • Judy F.

    Too violent for me.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Not usually my kind of book, loved it. CIA. Spy game.

    Book Rating

  • Alberto M.

    This book is the perfect "C" movie script.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Couldn\\\'t put up with the narrators intake of breath after sentences. Sounded like he was taking a drag on a cigarette!

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Good listen

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Great read

    Book Rating

  • Dion

    Good read throughout

    Book Rating