Book Rating
Narrator Rating

That Mitchell and Webb Sound: Series 5: The BBC Radio 4 comedy sketch show

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "That Mitchell and Webb Sound: Series 5: The BBC Radio 4 comedy sketch show" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.







Robert Webb, David Mitchell

2 Hours 20 Minutes

BBC Worldwide Ltd

March 2015

Audio Book Summary

Comedy from the lopsided world of David Mitchell and Robert Webb, with Olivia Colman and James Bachman.

The radio sketch series which spawned BBC TV’s That Mitchell and Webb Look returns with five brand new episodes. Among the topics given the unique Mitchell & Webb treatment are the future of farming (battery penguins); Thomas Hardy's exciting idea to make his books even sadder; the very confusing goings on in a cash-register shop; a horror story for slugs; the Escalator brothers inventing the world’s first horseless staircase; and the very last programme the BBC ever does…

Includes four episodes first broadcast on BBC Radio 4 in 2013, plus a bonus fifth episode first broadcast exclusively on BBC Radio 4 Extra.

Similar Audio Books