Book Rating
Narrator Rating

The 11th Hour Audio Productions Audio Anthology, Vol. 1: 11 Tales to Terrify

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On
Stream On

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "The 11th Hour Audio Productions Audio Anthology, Vol. 1: 11 Tales to Terrify" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Audio Book Summary

The 11th Hour Audio Anthology is a collection of eleven macabre tales created by masters of modern audio drama to haunt and terrify you.
Intensive Care by James ComtoisHeavenly Deception by Steve SchneiderKill the Boy by Scott PhillipsA Dread Light Shines in the Serpent's Sky by Scott PhillipsCargo by Matthew McleanVultures Over Low Doves by Justin MullaneMonster's Game by John BallentineThe Martyr Protocol by Jeremy Hennessy and Scott PhillipsThe Hooded Figure by MJ Cogburn, Shane Harris, and Jonathan RussellShadows of Halloween by Neil GustinIvory Towers by Richard H. Brooks11th Hour Audio Productions is an Aural Stage Studios, Inc., event that challenges up-and-coming storytellers to work with seasoned audio-drama podcasting professionals to create a horror audio story in only thirty days, to celebrate Halloween and Audio Drama Day on October 30th.

Similar Audio Books