Book Rating
Narrator Rating

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "The Beast of Buckingham Palace" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Fiona Shaw, Joanna Lumley, James Goode, David Walliams, Andy Serkis, Nitin Ganatra, Lizzie Waterworth

5 Hours 22 Minutes

HarperCollins Publishers

March 2022

Genres:

Audio Book Summary

The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, is back with a fantastical tale of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy on a quest to save the world—chock-full of Walliams’s unmistakable humor and perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Roald Dahl.

The kingdom has fallen into darkness.

Prince Alfred has never left the safety of Buckingham Palace. But there are strange goings on inside the palace walls—and Alfred’s life is about to change forever.

In the dead of night something terrible stalks the corridors. When Alfred’s beloved mother the queen is dragged off to the Tower of London, the boy must summon all his courage to embark on an epic quest to save her… and the entire world.

Similar Audio Books