Book Rating (8)
Narrator Rating (6)

The One: The unputdownable psychological thriller

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "The One: The unputdownable psychological thriller" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Sophie Aldred, Clare Corbett, Simon Bubb, Jot Davies, Vicky Hall

11 Hours 2 Minutes

Penguin Books LTD

May 2017

Audio Book Summary

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of The One by John Marrs, read by Clare Corbett, Vicky Hall, Simon Bubb, Jot Davies and Sophie Aldred

Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You.
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Mark M.

    Sensacional listen, one of my favorites of all time. Five unique stories in one, superbly narrated Highly recommended

    Book Rating

  • Sonia S

    Slow starter and quite a few characters to follow which doesn't make it easy at the beginning but worth powering through! Twists and turns with interesting characters.

    Book Rating