Searching for: "Lisa Sell"

  • Lisa Sell

    Lisa Sell's Hidden is a crime thriller which you won't be able to put down, it's perfect for readers who enjoy books like Claire McGowan's What You Did and C.L. Taylor's Sleep. As well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and Heidi Perks. Jen Taylor has a secret. In 1987 the body of fourteen-year-old Kelly was found on a railway track and Jen believes she was responsible for her death. Now an adult, Jen is approached by Kelly's mother, who asks her to help investigate her daughter's murder. But Jen is hiding more than anyone knows. As the investigation is reopened by Jen, along with her former friend Claire, secrets from the past come to light and when another murder...read more