Book Rating (74)
Narrator Rating (23)

Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Megan Kinder

6 Hours 4 Minutes

Findaway Voices

February 2022

Audio Book Summary

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind—and flawed agent—Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers—while battling demons from her own dark past.

In FOUND YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.

Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.

Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.

Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?

Or will she herself be the next victim?

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.

Books #2 and #3 in the series—CAUGHT YOU and SEE YOU—are now also available.

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Anonymous

    Good book. Recommended listening. Great narrator. Good plot and author.

    Book Rating

  • Carol W.

    good author and fast paced...carol.

    Book Rating

  • DOROTHY T.

    Did not like Kylie's character. She's overbearing, arrogant, insensitive. It's a wonder she still has her job. Narrator did a poor job. Not a very expressive reader and reading speed is inconsistent.

    Book Rating

  • Sentfred

    Great narrator! Great story with a good plot.

    Book Rating

  • Rossy M.

    I love this book and the narrator. I was so involved in the story I felt I was Agent Wolf! ! Can’t wait to hear more from Megan Kinder and the next Book of Molly Black.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    A good listen, the story is interesting enough. the narrator is ok.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    The narrator I thought it was very good kept me involved in the story I would highly recommend.

    Book Rating

  • Susan H.

    Good story; great narration. Look forward to listening to next book in the series.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Really good investigative story

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    The book was good, but the narrator was not. I almost had to stop listening.

    Book Rating