Book Rating (162)
Narrator Rating (48)

Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)

Unabridged Audio Book

Download On Audiobooks.com
Stream On Audiobooks.com

Download or Stream instantly more than 55,000 audiobooks.
Listen to "Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)" on your iOS and Android device.

Don't have an iOS or Android device, then listen in your browse on any PC or Mac computer.

Author:

Narrator:

Length:

Publisher:

Date:

Megan Kinder

6 Hours 4 Minutes

Findaway Voices

February 2022

Audio Book Summary

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind—and flawed agent—Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers—while battling demons from her own dark past.

In FOUND YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.

Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.

Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.

Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?

Or will she herself be the next victim?

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.

Books #2 and #3 in the series—CAUGHT YOU and SEE YOU—are now also available.

Similar Audio Books

Reviews

  • Anonymous

    Good book. Recommended listening. Great narrator. Good plot and author.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    This was a great "read" - also a reminder re safely travelling, especially if you are a woman travelling alone. The part that intrigued me is that I actually travelled the killler's route from Hardin to Sheridan many many times and was surprised by the accuracy of the descriptions of the old highway and other landmarks. I have given this a 5 star rating for the book itself as well as the narration and I'd highly recommend it to anyone wanting a "thriller" that has twists and turns to keep you alert and wanting more!

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Very good book, lots of action , fun to read.

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Very good book

    Book Rating

  • Eric C.

    A standard detective novel but nothing really stood out.

    Book Rating

  • GilbertMouse

    This is a terrible book; a formulaic, boring, obvious story with a spunky and annoying lead, a barebones plot, terrible dialogue, no sense of place and southern accents in the Midwest. Just don’t bother.

    Book Rating

  • Heather P.

    loved the story line and the narrator was great also! this was a new genre for me and it's got me hooked now!

    Book Rating

  • Anonymous

    Great narrator, look forward to reading more in the series

    Book Rating

  • Robin K.

    Just because someone is from rural areas, doesn’t mean they have a southern accent. Narrator made me crazy.

    Book Rating

  • Ronald Johnson

    My issue is with locale and highway descriptions not accurate I know it's fiction but if you use real towns and roads then mix in fake ones it paints a blurred picture. I'll keep listening tho as I enjoyed

    Book Rating